2017 Conference Steering Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Amanda Arnold
Moffat County United Way

Kate Nowak
Routt County United Way

Event Coordinator

Kyleigh Lawler
Routt County Youth Services Coalition

Advisory Members

Leah Rausch
Community Resource Center

Andrea Swan
Community Resource Center

Abel Wurmnest
Anschutz Family Foundation

Fundraising Committee

Co-Chair: Mark Andersen
Yampa Valley Community Foundation

Co-Chair: Joe Haines

Owen McAleer
Daniels Fund

Hospitality Committee

Chair: Betsy Overton
Connections 4 Kids

Connie Sue Ellis
Freedom Hooves Therapeutic Riding of Northwest Colorado

Lauren Jenkins
Routt County United Way

Pat Jones
Love INC of the Yampa Valley

Kristen Olson
Moffat County United Way

Melody Villard
Villard Ranch

Marketing Committee

Co-Chair: Michelle Balleck
Craig/Moffat Economic Development Partnership

Co-Chair: Jen Fanning

Grand County Rural Health Network

Shelley Banker

Colorado Opportunity Scholarship Initiative

Margie Joy
Pioneers Healthcare Foundation

Sally Messinger

Junior Achievement – Rocky Mountain, Inc.

Desiree Moore
Colorado Northwestern Community College

Deirdre Pepin

Horizons Specialized Services

David Pressgrove

Bear River Young Life

Program Committee

Co-Chair: Lisa Brown
Northwest Colorado Health

Co-Chair: Michelle Petix
Partners in Routt County

Diana Dahl

Middle Park Medical Foundation

Dana Duran
Boys and Girls Club of Northwest Colorado

Ian Engle
Northwest Colorado Center for Independence

Karli Bockelman
Grand Futures Prevention Coalition

Kim Keith
Steamboat Springs Arts Council

Charity Neal
Northwest Colorado Health

Gretchen Van De Carr
Rocky Mountain Youth Corps

For more information, please contact:

Kyleigh Lawler, Event Coordinator
email hidden; JavaScript is required or 814.360.8212