2018 Conference Steering Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Dave Fraley
Crow Canyon Archeological Center

Teresa Malone
Durango Adult Education Center

Event Coordinator

Kristi Smith

Advisory Committee

Niki Camarena
Anschutz Family Foundation

Leah Rausch
Community Resource Center

Andrea Swan
Community Resource Center

Abel Wurmnest
Anschutz Family Foundation

Fundraising Committee

Chair: Briggen Wrinkle
Community Foundation Serving Southwest Colorado

Marci Bidewell
Mountain Studies Institute

Laurie Knutson
The Bridge Emergency Shelter

Pat Senecal
Celebrating Healthy Communities

Hospitality Committee

Co-Chair: Al Huckins
Durango Adult Education Center

Co-Chair: Karen Sheek
City of Cortez

Chuck Forth
Onward! A Legacy Foundation

Rebecca Fraley 
First National Bank Cortez

Lynne Howarth
Medicine Horse Center

Kelly Kirkpatrick
Mesa Verde County VIB

Anne Marie Meighan
Adaptive Sports Association

Mary Shepard
Southwest Colorado SBDC

Kathleen Stemmler 
Crow Canyon Archaeological Center

Marketing Committee

Co-Chair: Sloan Gingg
Unclouded Communications

Co-Chair: Molly Greenlee
Habitat for Humanity of Montezuma County

Mary Monroe Brown
Trails 2000

Kendra Cook
Dove Creek Chamber of Commerce

Nicci Crowley
Onward! A Legacy Foundation

Marcy Mitchell

Program Committee

Co-Chair: Cindy Arnold Humiston 
Kindle Partners

Co-Chair: Alexandra Prime
United Way of Southwest Colorado

Brandi Curtis
Dove’s Nest

Alexis Halbert 
Orton Family Foundation

Angela Horvath
School Community Youth Collaborative

Alexia Hudson
The Children’s Kiva, Inc.

Chuck McAfee
School Community Youth Collaborative

Vangie McCoy
Montelores Early Childhood Council

Sara Overby
The Colorado Health Foundation

Katy Pepinsky
La Plata Youth Services

Ken Tallman 
6512 Consulting Group

Eileen Wasserbach
Southern Ute Community Action Programs, Inc.

Kellie Willis
The Pinon Project Family Resource Center

For more information, please contact:

Kristi Smith, Event Coordinator
email hidden; JavaScript is required or 970-422-2631