Our 2020 Staff

Maria Fabula

President & CEO

Rebecca Gorrell

Chief Program Officer

Brad Strong

Chief Operating Officer

Alex McHenry

Community Engagement Program Manager

Herick Acosta Barragan

Operations and Finance Assistant

Elizabeth Berkeley

Program Coordinator

Hannah Clemenson

Finance and Operations Coordinator

Allison Dumas

Program Manager

Meredith Grady

Human Resource Manager

Sofia Rodriguez

Event Coordinator

Melodie Santodomingo

Program Manager

Andrew Schwartz

Executive Coordinator

Ryan Smith

Director of People and Operations

Nellie Stagg

Director of Rural Programs

Andrea Swan

Program Manager

Toddy Walters

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator

Gabrielle Healy

Participation Project Field Coordinator

AmeriCorps Program Staff

Kathryn Sawyer

Associate Director of AmeriCorps Programs

Megan Carter

AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

Anna Toth

AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

Hannah Hostak

AmeriCorps Program Manager

Laura Lavid

AmeriCorps Recruitment & Marketing Associate 

Hannah Loiselle

ASN Program Coordinator

AmeriCorps VISTA Members

Ermina Lee

Regional Engagement Associate VISTA

Xueqi Ma

Donor & Volunteer Engagement Associate VISTA

Marissa Sanchez

Social Media and Marketing Associate VISTA


Natalie Bodian

Voter Engagement Organizer

Zoe Byers

Voter Engagement Organizer

Olivia Ainsworth

Census Organizer

Megan Andreasen

Voter Engagement Organizer

Paul Munoz

Voter Engagement Organizer

Clara O’Connor

Census Organizer

Trisha Hussian

Voter Engagement Organizer

Justin Koch

Voter Engagement Organizer

Vivian Perez

Voter Engagement Organizer

William Radar

Voter Engagement Organizer

Justin Walker

Census Organizer

Our  Board of Directors

Mary Zanotti

CRC Board Vice Chair

Executive Director, Colorado Youth for a Change

Pat Greer

CRC Board Secretary

Assistant Professor, University of Denver

Leslie Baldwin

Grants Manager, Boettcher Foundation

Jaclyn Lensen

Senior Communications Officer, The Colorado Health Foundation

Brigid McRaith

Chief Executive Officer, Mile High Youth Corps

Aaron Miltenberger

Executive Director, Boys & Girls Club of the San Luis Valley

Lorni Sharrow

Attorney, Moye White LLP

Chantal Unfug

Director, Division of Local Government

Jodi Walker

Executive Director, Kids At Their Best

Eddie Perez

Principal Consultant, TierraFirma Consulting