Steering Committee

RPD conference activities are collaboratively coordinated by a regional steering committee comprised of local nonprofit, government, and business leaders, Community Resource Center, and foundation staff.

Conference Co-Chairs

Kathleen Kennedy

Andrea Earley Coen
Guidestone Colorado

Program Subcommittee

DeeDee Clement
Loaves and Fishes Ministries

Lucille DiDomenico
Wet Mountain Valley Community Foundation

Christy Doon
Department of Local Affairs

Ann-Marie Draeger

April-Dawn Knudsen
Summit Habitat for Humanity

Nancy Kochis
Herbal Gardens Wellness

Read McCulloch
Chaffee Housing Trust

Erica Oakley-Courage
El Pomar Foundation

Amy Swiatek
Philanthropy Colorado

Advisory Committee

Nellie Stagg & Elizabeth Berkeley
Community Resource Center

Marketing Subcommittee

Jill Anderson
Solvista Health

Cara Doyle
Mosquito Range Heritage Initiative/South Park Early Childhood

Gwen Ferguson
Solvista Health

Kevin Mahmalji
Two Rivers Consulting

Hospitality Subcommittee

Diana Armstrong
Fremont Economic Development Corporation

Suzan Perreault
Mobile Health Technology of Colorado

Jill Smola-Nall
Chaffee County Habitat for Humanity

Ashley Smith
City of Canon City

For more information, please contact: email hidden; JavaScript is required