Steering Committee

Steering Committee Co-Chairs

Mary Jo Coulehan

Pagosa Verde

Briggen Wrinkle

Community Foundation serving SW Colorado

Event Coordinator

Kristi Smith

email hidden; JavaScript is required

Funder & Government Engagement Committee

Chair: Chris O’Shea-Heydinger
Native Peaks Grantwriting & Consulting

Lynne Bridges
Seeds of Learning

Cathy Calderwood
Pine River Community Learning Center

Shawn Collins
Crow Canyon Archaeological Center

Tracy Cornutt
Big Brothers Big Sisters of SW Colorado

Mark Douglass

Debbie Jessup
Anschutz Family Foundation

Liz Mora
Women’s Resource Center

Beverly Rich
San Juan Historical Society

Jamie Wienk
Durango Winter Sports Foundation

Nancy Whitson
Ballantine Family Fund

Fundraising Committee

Co-Chair: Donna Bailey
Violence Prevention Coalition of SW Colorado

Co-Chair: Joanne Irons
Pagosa Springs Youth Center

Pauline Benetti
Geothermal Greenhouse Partnership, Inc.

Suzette Collard
The Liberty School

Peter Tregillus
Southern Ute Community Action Program

Hospitality Committee

Chair: Cheryl Bowridge
Ross Aragon Community Center

Cathy Calderwood
Pine River Community Learning Center

Suzette Collard
The Liberty School

LaQuita Johnson
Community Volunteer

Vangi McCoy
Montelores Early Childhood Council

Lynne McCrudden
Foundation for Archuleta County Education

Dee McPeek
Seeds of Learning

Kathy Tonnessen
Manna Soup Kitchen

Nancy Whitson
Ballantine Family Fund

Marketing Committee

Co-Chair: Kirsten Le Roux
Gecko Athletes@Altitude

Co-Chair: Beth Lamberson
Southern Ute Cultural Center

Carmen Hubbs
Archuleta County Victim Assistance Program

Gwen Bartley
Loaves and Fishes of Archuleta County

Rose Jergens
Four Corners Child Advocacy

Mark Douglass

Program Committee

Co-Chair: Paulette Church
Fort Lewis College

Co-Chair: Teresa Malone
Durango Adult Education Center

Kathleen Adams
Professional Volunteer At-Large

Kumella Aiu
Anschutz Family Foundation

Gigi Baty
Fort Lewis College

Maria Fabula
Community Resource Center

Jaynee Fontecchio – Spradling
Citizens Health Advisory Council

Wendy Haugen
Foundation for the Protection of Animals

Lisa Jensen
United Way of Southwest Colorado

Laurie Knutson
The Bridge Emergency Shelter

M.B. McAfee
Bridge Emergency Shelter

Youth Track Committee

Co-Chair: Peggy Tennyson
School Community Youth Collaborative

Co-Chair: Steve Brittain
La Plata County Youth Services

Natalie Howard
Silver SPRUCE Academy