2018 Conference Steering Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Anne-Marie Crampton
Lamar Community College Foundation

Pamela Denahy
City of La Junta

Event Coordinator

Kaye Kasza 
5 Loaves Pantry

Advisory Members

Kumella Aiu
Anschutz Family Foundation

Leah Rausch
Community Resource Center

Andrea Swan 
Community Resource Center

Fundraising Committee

Chair: Carla Scranton 
Prowers Economic Prosperity

Nancy King 
Southeast Health Group

Hospitality Committee

Co-Chair: Angie Cue 
City of Lamar

Co-Chair: Kristina Walker
Lamar United Methodist Church

Gabrielle Hammer
Lamar School District

Lori Hammer
Partners for HOPE Center

Kathy McCorkle
Domestic Safety Resource Center

Jessica Medina
Lamar Community College

Carrie Turner
Walsh Healthcare Center

Marketing Committee

Chair: Heather Mason 
Tri-County Housing & CDC

Sue Lathrop 
Lamar Public Library

Cindy McCloud
Kiowa County Commissioner

Brian Rosino
District ONE

Susan Waring 
Las Animas High School

Program Committee

Chair: Crystal Redner 
Bent County Early Learning Center

Maria Cocchiarelli-Berger
Museum of Friends

Renny Fagan 
Colorado Nonprofit Association

Dara Hessee
The Colorado Health Foundation

Julie Matterano
Stepping Stones

Andrea Nelson 
Daniels Fund

Cynthia Nieb
La Junta Economic Development

Amy Rosengrants-Smith
Prowers County Department of Human Services

Cyndi Worgan 
La Veta Fire Protection District Auxiliary

Tobin Wright
16th Judicial District Probation Department

Sarah Zane
16th Judicial District Probation Department

For more information, please contact:

Kaye Kasza, Event Coordinator
email hidden; JavaScript is required or 719-688-2299