2014- 2015 Steering Committee Members

Lynette Bates
Trinidad State Junior College

Danelle Berg
Otero County Economic Development

Audrey Burg

Anne-Marie Crampton
Lamar Community College Foundation

Charles Griego
Southeast Workforce Center

Alisha Hall

Matt Heimerich
Crowley County Land Use

Ian Kaiser
City of Rocky Ford

Kim MacDonnell
Bent County Development Foundation

Julie Mattorano

Kerrie Meyler
Two Peaks Fitness

Tammy Ridennoure
Melon Field Project

Paula Shane
Las Animas- Bent County Library District

Mary Jo Tesitor
El Fandango

Charles Thompson
United States Rural Development

James Vigil
Colorado Parks & Wildlife

For more information, please contact:

Leah Rausch, Director of Rural Partnerships
303.623.1540 X170 or email hidden; JavaScript is required